Send Feedback

Online appointment
You can make an appointment in our clinic. After receiving an application our secretary will contact you within an hour in order to confirm your visit and clarify details.
дата
Time -

Ask the doctor
You can ask any question you are interested about the clinic and dentistry.

Reminder
If you are a regular client of our clinic, you can receive reminders via e-mail about your planned visit to the personal dentist.

русскийenglishdeutsch

г. Одесса, пр-т Шевченко, 4-Б

Tel    +38 048 7-116-998
Mob  +38 096-5-1111-55
Mob  +38 093 158-44-44

Время работы: с 8.00 до 20.00

E-mail: gradia_elite@ukr.net
Skype: gradiaelite




Operations

  • When the tooth is absent for a long time, having no native load, the bone shrinks and loose its quality. This can be a problem during setting of dental implants and many specialists in the field of implantology forced to deny in this way of prosthesis.
  • Osseointegration.
    Even with the loss of bone tissue due to the long-term absence of teeth, in our clinic you will not be denied in implantation. Our specialists successfully carrying out complicated operations using the technology of osseointegration - correction of the bone defects.
  • Harvest technology.
    It is used a platelet rich plasma with growth factors in order to improve wound healing for hard and soft tissues during the implantation. The usage of "Harvest" technology give a unique opportunity to fullfil emptiness with the full valued bone. This is a simple process, that has proven its effeciency, that allows to divide the minimal amount of blood into their fractions and to obtain platelet rich plasma. The usage of this system allow to restore the bone, to speed up healing process and maturation of hard and soft tissues after surgery. A blood will be taken from patient's vein, placed in special flask, that is installed in a Harvest centrifuge. Platelet rich plazma is obtained during a fully automated process, that takes 12 minutes.


GRADIA

Оставить отзыв

Записаться на прием
Здесь Вы можете записаться на прием в нашу клинику. Наш секретарь свяжется с Вами в течении часа после получения заявки, для подтверждения и уточнения деталей.
дата
время -

Спросите врача
Здесь Вы можете задать любой интересующий Вас вопрос о работе клинике и лечении зубов.  

Напоминание
Если Вы являетесь постоянным клиентом нашей клиники, то Вы можете получать напоминания на Ваш электронный адрес о плановых посещениях Вашего личного врача-стоматолога.

русскийenglishdeutsch

г. Одесса, пр-т Шевченко, 4-Б
Tel    +38 048 7-855-507
Mob  +38 096-5-1111-55
Mob  +38 093 158-44-44

Время работы: с 8.00 до 20.00

E-mail: gradia_elite@ukr.net
Skype: gradiaelite




Операции

  • При длительном отсутствии зуба, не имея естественной нагрузки, кость уменьшается в объеме и теряет свои качества. Это может стать проблемой для постановки зубного имплантата, и многие специалисты в области имплантологии вынуждены отказывать в таком варианте протезирования
  • Остеопластика.
    Даже при потере костной ткани в результате многолетнего отсутствия зубов в нашей клинике Вам не будет отказано в имплантации! Наши специалисты с успехом проводят сложнейшие операции по остеопластике — выправлению дефектов кости.
  • Технология Harvest.
    Применяется плазма с обогащенными тромбоцитами с факторами роста для улучшения заживления твердых и мягких тканей при имплантации. Использование технологии "Harvest" создает уникальную возможность заполнить пустоту полноценной костью. Это простой, доказавший свою эффективность процесс, позволяющий разделить минимальное количество крови на составляющие ее фракции и получить богатую тромбоцитами плазму. Использование системы позволяет восстановить кость, ускорить заживление и созревание мягких и твердых тканей после проведения хирургических вмешательств. У пациента производится забор крови из вены, помещается в специальную колбу, которая устанавливается в центрифугу Harvest. В результате полностью автоматического процесса, который занимает 12 минут, получается богатая тромбоцитами плазма.


GRADIA