Send Feedback

Online appointment
You can make an appointment in our clinic. After receiving an application our secretary will contact you within an hour in order to confirm your visit and clarify details.
дата
Time -

Ask the doctor
You can ask any question you are interested about the clinic and dentistry.

Reminder
If you are a regular client of our clinic, you can receive reminders via e-mail about your planned visit to the personal dentist.

русскийenglishdeutsch

г. Одесса, пр-т Шевченко, 4-Б
Tel    +38 048 7-855-507
Mob  +38 096-5-1111-55
Mob  +38 093 158-44-44

Время работы: с 8.00 до 20.00

E-mail: gradia_elite@ukr.net
Skype: gradiaelite




Implantation

Implantation - an artificial tooth root replacement

Advantages of implantation:

  • Ability to restore the lost tooth without grinding of neighboring teeth. Teeth that are situated nearby will stay alive.

  • Ability to set fixed prosthesis in the absence of several teeth - implant will serve as a support.

  • Implants provide an opportunity of prosthesis to fully edentulous jaw with more comfortable fixed structures.

  • Implants are permanently attached to the bone and provide stable support for artificial teeth. Dentures, bridges and individual crowns that are attached to implants are not loose and does not slip out of the mouth, which is especially important when eating, and during the conversation.

  • Tight attachment of implants to bone provides a more natural feel than in the presence of traditional bridges or removable dentures. A new artificial tooth feels, functions and looks like a natural healthy tooth.

  • The stability of dentures on implants is much higher than traditional dentures.

  • The implant is not only solves the problem of missing teeth, but also removes the extra load from the adjacent teeth, and, consequently, saves them.

  • It is known that prolonged absence of teeth leads to bone atrophy. Implants allow you to keep the jaw bone: proper load distribution during chewing makes it possible to maintain the level of bone.

Implantological treatment is carried out using such systems as Replace, Antagyr, Impladent, Q implant.

Patients with severe atrophy of the alveolar ridges are rendered with the system of measures (sinus lift, autotransplantation of the bone blocks, soft tissue grafting) in order to carry out the further implantological operation in accordance with the principles of modern dental surgery. The loss of teeth can change the appearance, proportions of face and can lead to the speech distortion.

Removing even a single tooth entails a number of problems due to the displacement of adjacent teeth to the resulting defect that can cause improper closing and the ratio of dentition during chewing, functional overload, and disease of the remaining teeth. This kind of "chain reaction", that resulted in the removal of one tooth can lead to the real risk of losing several teeth.

The defect of dentition must be restored without exposing dissection of the adjacent teeth. And also to avoid the negative impact of removable dentures on the abutment teeth and oral mucosa.

New technologies, that have been developing rapidly in recent years, have provided progress in the field of prosthesis. So, dental implantology is one of the high-tech area in dentistry, that allow to proceed the rational prosthesis without teeth preparation and to avoid a removable prosthesis, even when they are completely lost.

 

Dental implants - an alternative to removable dentures

This is especially suitable for the patients, who due to the different reasons have difficulties or unacceptable to use the removable dentures. Nowadays, a huge clinical experience of usage of the dental implants is gained, that persuasively proves that teeth implantation - is a reliable and secure way to prosthesis. Implants provide an opportunity to restore a fully edentulous jaws with removable, fixed and conditionally removable constructions.

Dental implantology is a set of surgical techniques aiming at the functional rehabilitation of a patient affected by total or partial edentulism by using dental implants, i.e. metal elements surgically inserted in the bone, or above them but under the gum. These elements are fitted with connectors to fasten them to fixed or removable prostheses, to enable chewing functionality. Such implants can have different shapes, they can be inserted in different positions, with different techniques, then connected to prostheses at different times.

Modern dental implants are made with the usage of  space technology by metal processing. During such processing increased the strength of the joint implant with the jaw, that lead to the faster healing and have less traumatic effect. By the way, titanium as a material for implants began to use in 1951. During several conduction of researches, a discovery was founded: in the bone hole, which is prepared atraumatic and exactly correspond to the form of the established titanium construction, occur a strong "connection" of a metal surface with the bone, that is well-known as an process of osseointegration.

Some facts from the history.

In 1959 an italian dentist suggested the construction of the screw implant.

In 1965 is proposed to use a collapsible design of a screw implant consisting of intraosseous parts and to fasten it to the head support (abutment).

In 1969 is invented the implant with the intraosseous part in the form of platten, that allowed to use it in narrow alveolar ridges of jaws. Then were invented hollow implants, with a plasma-coated surface on the intraosseous part, implants in the form of disk, and also implants that are intended for patients with severely atrophied lower jaw. A titanium plasma-spraying method has been used for producing rough implant surfaces. This method consists in injecting titanium powders into a plasma torch at high temperature. The titanium particles are projected on to the surface of the implants where they condense and fuse together, forming a film about 30 nanometres thick.  After this, tiny asperities and roughnesses are formed on the surface of the implant. They increase the reliability of fastening - bone tightly "grabs" for them, so that the implant become a part of the jaw.

Types of dental implants procedures

  • Root form dental implant. This screw type implants is shaped like the root of a tooth. This is the most commonly used implant and is used where there is plenty of width and depth to your jawbone. If your jawbone is too narrow or short for placement of the root form implants, bone grafting may be needed to allow for their placement. After you have received anesthesia, your cosmetic dentist will expose an area of your jawbone and prepare the bone for the implant. The number of incisions and bone preparations depend on how many implants you need. The implant will be set into place and your gums are closed with stitches. It will take 3 to 6 month for healing. After you have fully healed, your implant is uncovered and an abutment is attached. 

  • Plate form dental implant. If your jawbone is too narrow for bone grafting, a plate form implant is placed into your jawbone. The plate form implant is unique for this purpose as it has a flat and long shape for a better fit into a narrow jawbone. After you have received anesthesia, your implant dentist will expose an area of your jawbone and prepare the bone for the implant. The number of incisions and bone preparations depend on how many implants you need. The implant will be set into place and your gums are closed with stitches. It will take 3 to 6 month for healing(some plate form implants are immediately ready for restoration without the long healing process).

  • Subperiosteal dental implants. If there is not enough bone width or height for the root form or plate form implants, the subperiosteal implant is recommended. The subperiosteal implant is custom made to rest on top of your jawbone and under your gums like the plate form implant, but the subperiosteal implant is placed through one of two special methods. 

  • Intramucosal implants. This is another type which is not used very often known as intramucosal implant. It is used to give extra retention and stability to the removable dentures. In this a mushroom shaped attachment is attached on the gum side of the denture and it fits in the indentations which are made from the soft tissues it increases the retention of the removable dentures.


GRADIA

Оставить отзыв

Записаться на прием
Здесь Вы можете записаться на прием в нашу клинику. Наш секретарь свяжется с Вами в течении часа после получения заявки, для подтверждения и уточнения деталей.
дата
время -

Спросите врача
Здесь Вы можете задать любой интересующий Вас вопрос о работе клинике и лечении зубов.  

Напоминание
Если Вы являетесь постоянным клиентом нашей клиники, то Вы можете получать напоминания на Ваш электронный адрес о плановых посещениях Вашего личного врача-стоматолога.

русскийenglishdeutsch

г. Одесса, пр-т Шевченко, 4-Б
Tel    +38 048 7-855-507
Mob  +38 096-5-1111-55
Mob  +38 093 158-44-44

Время работы: с 8.00 до 20.00

E-mail: gradia_elite@ukr.net
Skype: gradiaelite




Имплантация зубов в Одессе

Преимущества имплантации зубов в Одессе

Протезирование зубов

  • Возможность восстановить утраченный зуб, не обтачивая соседние зубы. Находящиеся рядом зубы остаются живыми. 
  • Возможность установить несъемный имплантат при отсутствии нескольких зубов — он выступит в качестве опоры. 
  • Имплантаты дают возможность протезирования полностью беззубой челюсти более удобными несъемными конструкциями. 
  • Имплантаты прочно прикреплены к кости и обеспечивают стабильную поддержку искусственным зубам. Съемные протезы, мосты и индивидуальные коронки, прикрепленные к имплантатам не шатаются и не выскальзывают из полости рта, что особенно важно при приеме пищи и во время разговора. 
  • Плотное прикрепление имплантатов к кости обеспечивает более естественное ощущение, чем при наличии традиционных мостов или съемных протезов. Новый искусственный зуб ощущается, функционирует и выглядит как естественный здоровый зуб. 
  • Стабильность съемных протезов на имплантах намного выше, чем традиционных съемных протезов. 
  • Имплантат не только решает проблему отсутствующих зубов, но и снимает лишнюю нагрузку с соседних, и, следовательно, сохраняет их. 
  • Известно, что длительное отсутствие зубов приводит к атрофии кости. Имплантаты же позволяют сохранить кость челюсти: правильное распределение нагрузки при жевании дает возможность сохранить уровень костной ткани 

Имплантологическое лечение проводится с использованием систем:

  • Replace,
  • Antagyr,
  • Impladent,
  • Q implant. 

Пациентам с выраженной атрофией альвеолярных отростков оказывается комплекс мероприятий (синус-лифтинг, пересадка костного блока, пластика мягких тканей), позволяющих в дальнейшем провести операцию по имплантации в соответствии с современными принципами дентальной хирургии. При утрате зубов возможно изменение внешнего вида, пропорции лица и нарушение речи.

восстановление зубовУдаление даже одного зуба влечёт за собой целый ряд проблем из-за смещения соседних, с образовавшимся дефектом зубов, что может вызвать неправильное смыкание и соотношение зубных рядов при жевании, функциональную перегрузку и заболевания остающихся зубов. Это своего рода "цепная реакция", в результате которой при удалении одного зуба возникает реальный риск лишиться многих зубов.

Необходимо восстановить дефект зубного ряда, не подвергая препарированию соседние зубы. А также избежать негативного воздействия съёмных протезов на опорные зубы и слизистую оболочку полости рта.

Имплантация зубов в Одессе проводится даже при полной утрате зубов

Новые технологии, бурно развивающиеся в последнее время, обеспечили прогресс в области протезирования. Таким высокотехнологичным направлением стоматологических клиник является имплантация зубов в Одессе, которая позволяет осуществить рациональное протезирование без препарирования зубов и избежать съёмного протезирования даже при полной их утрате.

Этапы имплантации зуба

Имплантация зубов - альтернатива съемным зубным протезам

Это особенно актуально для пациентов, которым по ряду тех или иных причин затруднительно или недопустимо использование съемных зубных протезов. На сегодняшний день накоплен большой клинический опыт использования зубных имплантов, который убедительно доказывает, что имплантация зубов Одесса - это надежный и безопасный способ протезирования. 
Имплантаты дают возможность восстановления полностью беззубой челюсти:

  • съемными,
  • несъемными,
  • условно-съемными конструкциями. 

зубной имплантИмплантация - это операция вживления в кость искусственного зуба (имплантата). В кости челюсти делают разрез или тоннель, куда внедряют или ввинчивают имплант. Приживление импланта наступает через один - три месяца. Далее на имплантат изготавливают коронку или мостовидный несъемный протез из металлокерамики или Procera. Одно из важных условий имплантации зубов наличие у пациента в челюсти достаточное количество костной ткани для более прочного вживления импланта. В случае недостатка костной ткани - специалист наращивает костную ткань искусственно. 

Современные стоматологические импланты изготавливаются с использованием космических технологий обработки металла. При такой обработке происходит повышение прочности соединения имплантата с челюстной костью, более быстрое заживление и меньший травмирующий эффект. Кстати, в качестве материала для имплантатов стали использовать титан с 1951 года. Был проведен ряд исследований, в результате которых было сделано открытие: в костном ложе, которое подготовлено атравматично и точно соответствует по форме устанавливаемой титановой конструкции, происходит прочное "сращение" поверхности металла с костью, получившее название остеоинтеграции. 

Немного истории: в 1959 г. итальянский стоматолог предложил конструкцию винтового имплантата. В 1965 г. предложено применять разборную конструкцию винтового имплантата, состоящего из внутрикостной части и прикручиваемой к ней опорной головки (абатмента). A в 1969 г. изобретен имплантат с внутрикостной частью в виде пластины, что позволило применять его при узких альвеолярных отростках челюстей. Затем появились имплантаты полые, с плазменным напылением на поверхности внутрикостной части, дисковые, а также имплантаты, предназначенные для пациентов с сильно атрофированной нижней челюстью. Сейчас поверхность стоматологических имплантатов специально обрабатывается. При этом используется плазменное напыление титана или бомбардировка поверхности микрочастицами оксида титана. После такой обработки на поверхности имплантата образуются мельчайшие неровности и шероховатости. Именно они повышают надежность крепления - кость прочно "хватается" за них, таким образом, имплант становится частью челюсти. 

Виды имплантации зубов

  • Эндодонто-эндооссальная имплантация зубов. Такая имплантация зубов Одесса проводится при подвижных или значительно разрушенных зубах путем введения через корень зуба в подлежащую костную ткань винтовых или с фигурной поверхностью имплантатов в виде штифта. Необходимым условием для вышеуказанной имплантации является наличие как минимум 3 мм здорового периодонта вокруг верхушки корня зуба. При наличии в зубах живой пульпы эндодонто-эндооссальную имплантацию зубов проводят одно-сеансовым методом, но в некоторых случаях вначале пломбируют корневой канал, а за тем через 2-3 недели, если не наблюдается признаков воспаления, осуществляют имплантацию. 
     
  • Эндооссальная имплантация зубов. Фиксация имплантата осуществляется за счет введения в костную ткань "корневой" части имплантата. Внутрикостная имплантация - наиболее распространенный эффективный вид имплантации зубов. Любой внутрикостный имплантат состоит из внутрикостной (корневой) части, шейки, которая лежит на уровне слизистой оболочки десны, и супраконструкции (головка, выступающая над десной). Чаще всего эту деталь называют абатмент. Имплантаты могут быть разборными, т.е. с винтовой фиксацией головки к корневой части. 
     
  • Субпериостальная имплантация зубов. Поднадкостничные имплантаты представляют собой металлический каркас с выступающими в полость рта опорами, изготовленный по слепку с костной ткани челюсти и помещенный под надкостницу. Субпериостальная имплантация зубов, как правило, применяется при невозможности провести внутрикостную имплантацию из-за недостаточной высоты альвеолярной части челюсти. 
     
  • Внутрислизистая имплантация зубов. Показана для улучшения фиксации протеза при атрофии альвеолярного отростка на верхней челюсти, особенно при дефектах развития нёба. Можно использовать ее и для межпротезной фиксации, одновременно применяя резиновые кольца. Внутри слизистые имплантаты похожи на грибовидные выступы на внутренней части базиса полного съемного протеза. Эти выступы входят в соответствующие углубления в слизистой оболочке при наложении протеза. 
     
  • черезкостная имплантация зубовЧрезкостная имплантация зубов. Чрезкостные имплантаты, применяются при резкой атрофии нижней челюсти; их внутрикостная часть, проходит через толщу челюсти в межментальном отделе, и закрепляется на базальном крае челюсти. 
     


GRADIA